How do I deactivate my Trepup account?

To deactivate your Trepup account:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Click Login & Security.
  3. Click Deactivate account at the bottom right of the page.
  4. Select the appropriate reason and click Deactivate at the bottom right of the pop-up.

When your account is deactivated:

  • You can reactivate it whenever you want.
  • People cannot see your page or posts.
  • People cannot find you on Trepup.
Share article
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
View full article
Share article
Log In to Trepup Connect, communicate and sell with a Trepup account. Log In Sign Up