How do I permanently delete my Trepup account?

To permanently delete your Trepup account:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Click Login & Security.
  3. Click Deactivate account at the bottom right of the page.
  4. Select the appropriate reason and click Delete account at the bottom left of the pop-up.
  5. Check the email account associated with your Trepup account.
  6. Look for an email with the subject line "Last security check to delete your Trepup account".
  7. Open the email and click Yes, Delete Account.

When your account is permanently deleted, you cannot access it again. Deleting your Trepup account is permanent.

For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Share article
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
View full article
Share article
Log In to Trepup Connect, communicate and sell with a Trepup account. Log In Sign Up