What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my Trepup account?

If you deactivate your Trepup account:

  • You can reactivate it whenever you want.
  • People cannot see your page or posts.
  • People cannot find you on Trepup.

If you delete your Trepup account:

  • You cannot access it again. Deleting your Trepup account is permanent.
  • We will delete your personal data from our systems within a maximum period of 180 days unless we are obliged to retain archived copies of your personal data as required by law or for legitimate business purposes, including helping address fraud and spam.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Share article
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
View full article

Share article

Log In to Trepup Log In Sign Up